DJ Drama & Snoop Dog - The City Is In Good Hands

Track list:

Track List:
1. What I Do Feat. Scoop & HalF Dead
2. The City Is In Good Hands
3. Look Around Feat. J Blacc
4. Fuck That Shit Feat. Warzone
5. Diamonds On My Neck Feat. Kurupt
6. Killaz Feat. Western Union & Warzone
7. I Sit Back Feat La The Darkman & Willie The Kid
8. The President
9. After All Feat. Brat & Kurupt
10. The Lookout
11. Haters
12. Ridaman
13. Let Me Know Feat. Kurupt, Goldie Loc, MC Eight, Uncle Chucc
14. ATL Theme Song Feat. DPGC
15. Groupie Bitch
16. Huslte Boyz Feat. Hustle Boyz
17. Fresh Like Me
18. Gangsta Grillz Made It West!!
19. Let Me In This Bitch Feat. Warzone
20. If There's a Cure
21. Love It When Feat. Western Union
22. Watch This Feat. DPGC
23. Aint It Man
24. Outro
25. Snoop's Theme
26. Some High As Shit!!!!

La citta è in buone mani con questi due pezzi da novanta dell' hip hop!